logo milco
X MENU

The institutional directory of the Special Project for the Preparation and Development of the 2019 XVIII Pan American Games and Parapan American Games it is composed of the following people:

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
test
Carlos Alberto Neuhaus Tudela
Executive Director

410-5500
cneuhaus@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
EXECUTIVE SECRETARIAT
test
Amalia Moreno Vizcardo
Executive Secretary

410-5500
amoreno@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Joan Manuel Cáceres Dávila
Chief of the Risk and Legacy Coordination Office
410-5500
jcaceres@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Juan Carlos Meléndez Z.
Chief of the Administration Office

410-5500
jmelendez@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Walter Hernán Zúñiga Villegas
Chief of the Human Resources Office

410-5500
wzuniga@lima2019.pe
OFFICE
test
Angela Cristina Morales Bocanegra
Chief of the Volunteering Office
410-5500
amorales@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Susan Carhuas Huacho
Chief of the Accreditation Office

410-5500
scarhuas@lima2019.pe
OFFICE
test
Miguel Angel Flores Bazán
Chief of the Legal Consultancy Office

410-5500
mfloresb@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Jackeline Castañeda Del C.
Chief of the Planning, Budget and Modernization Office
410-5500
jcastaneda@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
DIRECTORATE
test
Joan Manuel Cáceres Dávila
Director of the Directorate of Integration

410-5500
jcaceres@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
DIRECTORATE
test
Wilhelm Funcke Figueroa
Director of the Directorate of Projects and Definitive Infrastructure
410-5500
wfuncke@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
DIRECTORATE
test
Alberto Valenzuela Soto
Director of the Directorate of Operations

410-5500
avalenzuela@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
DIRECTORATE
test
Percy Caro Céspedes
Director of the Directorate of Technological Development and Broadcasting
410-5500
pcaro@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
DIRECTORATE
test
Juan A. Silva S.
Director of the Directorate of Communications, Commercialization and Marketing
410-5500
jsilvas@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
X