logo milco
X MENU

The institutional directory of the Special Project for the Preparation and Development of the 2019 XVIII Pan American Games and Parapan American Games it is composed of the following people:

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
test
Carlos Alberto Neuhaus Tudela
Executive Director

410-5500
cneuhaus@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
EXECUTIVE SECRETARIAT
test
Amalia Moreno Vizcardo
Executive Secretary

410-5500
amoreno@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
David Dall'Orto Cacho
Chief of the Program Management Office

410-5500
ddallorto@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Rafael Zariquiey Nuñez
Chief of the Integration Management Office

410-5500
rzariquiey@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Jackeline Castañeda
Chief of the Planning and Budgeting Office

410-5500
jcastaneda@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Miguel Angel Flores Bazán
Chief of the Legal Consultancy Office

410-5500
mfloresb@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Juan Carlos Meléndez Z.
Chief of the Administration Office

410-5500
jmelendez@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Angela Cristina Morales B.
Chief of the Game's Staff Office

410-5500
amorales@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
OFFICE
test
Angela Cristina Morales B.
Chief a.i. of the Volunteerism and Accreditation Office

410-5500
amorales@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
MANAGEMENT OFFICE
test
Wilhelm Funcke Figueroa
Project and Infrastructure Manager

410-5500
wfuncke@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
MANAGEMENT OFFICE
test
Alberto Valenzuela Soto
MANAGEMENT OFFICE
test
Percy Jesús Caro Céspedes
IT Development and Broadcast Manager

410-5500
pcaro@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test
MANAGEMENT OFFICE
test
Juan A. Silva S.
Chief of Communications, Commercial and Marketing Manager

410-5500
jsilvas@lima2019.pe
Affidavit of interest test